Pinnacle Senior Center Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Sonya M. Santee
Facilities and Program Manager
832-471-2765
sonya.santee@fortbendcountytx.gov

Angie Villareal
Receptionist / Clerk
832-471-2765
angie.villareal@fortbendcountytx.gov

Charles E. Freeman IV
Fitness and Volunteer Coordinator
832-471-2765
charles.freeman@fortbendcountytx.gov

Nickolaus Jolivet                                                                                                                                                                                            Building Maintenance Worker I                                                                                                                                                                832-471-2765                                                                                                                                 nickolaus.jolivet@fortbendcounty.gov

Keith Garmond                                                                                                                                                                                              Administrative Assistant / Recreational Aide                                                                                                                                          832-471-2765                                                                                                                                                                                                        keith.garmond@fortbendcountytx.gov

Krystal Paramo                                                                                                                                                                                                Full Time Fitness Instructor                                                                                                                                                                            832-471-2765                                                                                                                                                                                                        krystal.paramo@fortbendcountytx.gov